Green Built Michigan   Search
Building Greener. Building Better.

Why Build
Green?

Learn here.

Member List

Architectural Resource, Ann Arbor
Michael Klement
(734) 769-9784
mklement@architecturalresource.com
www.architecturalresource.com

Thomas Sebold & Associates, Bloomfield Hills
Joe Tasch
(248) 642-7711
joe@tsagc.com
www.tsagc.com

Home Inspector General, Byron Center
Michael Holcomb
(616) 878-7200
leedforhomes@gmail.com

Beechwood Building & Design, Chelsea
Brian McLaughlin
(734) 320-3469
brian@beechwoodbuilding.com
www.beechwoodbuilding.com

New Babcock Homes Inc., Commerce
John Babcock
(248) 926-5420
jimbab@ix.net.com
www.newbabcockhomes.com

Coastline Building LLC, Delton
John Zito, CGP, CGB, CAPS
(269) 623-6642
info@coastlinebuilding.com
www.coastlinebuilding.com

R & H Development Co. Inc., Farmington Hills
Richard Kaplan
(248) 785-0816
info@rhdevelopment.com
www.rhdevelopment.com

Cobblestone Homes, LLC, Freeland
Melissa Wahl
(989) 692-0140
info@cobblestonelifestyle.com
www.cobblestonelifestyle.com

DeShano Companies Inc., Gladwin
Chad DeShano
(989) 426-2521
chad@deshano.com
www.deshano.com

Epique Homes Inc., Grand Rapids
Troy Schrock
(616) 437-1767
troyschrock@epiquehomes.com

Lee Kitson Builder, Inc., Grand Rapids
Lee Kitson
(616) 363-6860
lee49341@aol.com
www.leekitsonhomes.com

K Data Systems of West Michigan, Grand Rapids
Ben Kuncaitis
(616) 235-6860
ben@kgroupcompanies.com

Miller Johnson Attorneys & Counselors, Grand Rapids
Alan Schwartz
(616) 831-1700
schwartza@millerjohnson.com
www.millerjohnson.com

Thompson Remodeling, Inc., Grand Rapids
Ben Thompson
(616) 942-1866
ben@thompsonremodeling.com
www.thompsonremodeling.com

Eikenhout Inc., Grand Rapids
Curt Vanheuvelen, CGP
(616) 459-4523
cvanheuvelen@eikenhout.com
www.eikenhout.com

Mosaic General Contractors Inc., Grand Rapids
Kurt Zink
(616) 235-0711
kurt@mosaicproperties.com
www.mosaicproperties.com

Kenyon Construction Inc., Hillman
Robert Kenyon
(517) 742-4533
mike@robertkenyonandsons.com
www.robertkenyonandsons.com

Cottage Home, Inc., Holland
Jeremy VanEyk
(616) 393-9460
jeremy@cottagehome.com
www.cottagehome.com

Vander Meulen Builders, Holland
Jack Vander Meulen
(616) 396-3448
jvm@iserv.net

Raymar Homes, Inc., Hudsonville
Mark Pung
(616) 540-9104
mark@raymarhomes.com
www.raymarhomes.com

Nu Wool Company Inc., Jenison
Heath Walker
(616) 890-9975
hwalker@nuwool.com
www.nuwool.com

Blok Builders, Inc., Kalamazoo
John Blok
(269) 375-8268
jrblok@sbcglobal.net
www.blockbuilders.com

Durwood Custom Homes LLC, Kalamazoo
Jeff Smith, CGP, CGB
(269) 377-0001
durwoodhomes@sbcglobal.net
www.durwoodhomes.com

Habitat for Humanity of Michigan, Kalamazoo
Thom Phillips
(269) 344-2443
tphillips@habitatkalamazoo.org

Jim Roberts Construction, Inc., Kalamazoo
Jim Roberts
(269) 375-0055
jim@jimrobertsconstruction.com
www.jimrobertsconstruction.com

Martz Home Builders LLC, Kalamazoo
Dan Martz
(269) 207-2920
martzsales@gmail.com
www.martzhomebuilders.com

WJ Dykuis Builder Inc., Kalamazoo
Bill Dykhuis CGB, GMB, CGP
(269) 372-7261
bill@wjdykhuis.com
www.wjdykhuis.com

Sunrise Builders, Marquette
Lynn Swadle, yCGP
(906) 249-1472
lrswadley@gmail.com

Central Michigan University, Mt. Pleasant
Bruce Frost
(989) 774-7738
frost1be@cmich.edu
www.cmich.edu

American Village Builders LLC, Portage
Jack S. Gesmundo
(269) 323-2022
jack@avbinc.com
www.avbinc.com

The Woodlands at Austin Lake, Portage
Bill Patterson
(269) 720-2922
bill69mi@yahoo.com
www.thewoodlandsataustinlake.com

Hawks Hollow Builders, Richland
Jack Gesmundo
(269) 629-0400
sera@hawkshollow.com
www.hawkshollow.com

Heartland Builders LLC, Rockford
Rich Kogelschatz, CGB, CAPS
(616) 863-9313
rich@heartlandbuilders.com
www.heartlandbuilders.com

McIntyre Builders, Inc., Rockford
Arn McIntyre
(616) 696-1890
amcintyre@mcintyrehomes.com
www.mcintyrehomes.com

Morris Builders, Inc., Rockford
Kirk Morris, CAPS, CGR
(616) 874-6110
kirk@morrisbuildersinc.com
www.morrisbuildersinc.com

Nugent Builders Inc., Rockford
Rick Nelson
(616) 566-2663
ricknelsen@nugentbuilder.com
www.nugentbuilder.com

Barber Construction Inc., Roscommon
Tom Barber, CAPS, CGR, CGP
(989) 275-5703
tom@barberconstruction.net
www.barberconstruction.net

Tom Bailey Construction Inc., Saginaw
Tom Bailey
(989) 781-4709
tbaileyconst@sbcglobal.net
www.baileyconstr.com

Beyer Construction LLC, South Haven
Jim Beyer, CGP, CGB
(269) 639-1632
wudbutcher@aol.com
www.beyerconst.com

Scott Christopher Inc., Sparta
Matt Reinsma
(616) 784-4200
mreinsma@scihomes.com

David C. Bos Homes, Spring Lake
Jason Zuidema
(616) 842-2248
jason@boshomes.com
www.boshomes.com
 
Powell Construction Services, St. Joseph
Greg Powell, CGP, CAPS
(269) 556-1111
gpowell@powell-construction.com
www.powellgreenbuilder.com

David Munn Custom Builder LLC, Sturgis
David Munn
(269) 467-8191
dmunn07@comcast.net
www.munndesignbuild.com

Best Way Disposal, Watervliet
Chris Phillips
(269) 463-3232
cphillips@bestway-disposal.com
www.bestway-disposal.com

Rick Rottschafer Builder LLC, Zeeland
Rick Rottschafer, CGB, CGP, CGR
(616) 772-9576
rarhjr@sbcglobal.net

Gen 1 Design, Zeeland
Ed Zwyghuizen
(616) 931-3671
zwyghuizen@mac.com

Energy Diagnostics, Valparaiso, IN
Jerry Thatcher
(800) 390-8091
energydiagnostics@hotmail.com


 


Copyright 2012 by Green Built™ Michigan   Register  Login
 
6427 Centurion, Suite 150B, Lansing, MI 48917  |  (517) 646-2572  |  Fax: (517) 322-0861